Appendix A

Sub-Committee Memberships

(Subject to Licensing Committee membership being agreed at Annual Council)

The proposed memberships for the Sub-Committees are set out below:

- Sub-Committee A Cllrs. Abraham, Ferrari, Leaman
- Sub-Committee B Cllrs. Barnes, Clayton and Edwards-Winser
- Sub-Committee C Cllrs. Barnett, Esler and Lindop
- Sub-Committee D Cllrs. Haslam, Skinner and Waterton
- Cllr. Clack to be a floating Member

Any member of the Licensing Committee may act as a substitute on any of the Licensing Sub-Committees. However, the Democratic Services Team would aim to select a Member to act as reserve attendee for each hearing in case of non-attendance.